RSS feed

Welcome to my digital map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Latvian Championship Relay (08/09/2019)
Sunday 8 September 2019
Tartaks, OK STIGA, LOF, Latvia
Relay, leg 2/3
First race in two months. Enjoyment was sky high, shape - not so much.
WOC Selection Middle (07/07/2019)
Sunday 7 July 2019
Guttersrod, SK Halden, Norway
Middle
WOC Selection Long (05/07/2019)
Friday 5 July 2019
Guttersrod, SK Halden, Norway
Long
Jukola (15/06/2019)
Saturday 15 June 2019
Kangasala, Suomi
Night Relay, leg 3/7
Latvian Championship Sprint Relay (02/06/2019)
Sunday 2 June 2019
Limbazi, ZVOC, Latvia
Sprint relay, leg 2/3
Latvian Championship Sprint (01/06/2019)
Saturday 1 June 2019
Limbazi, ZVOC, Latvia
Sprint
Prisma Rastit M21EB (30/05/2019)
Thursday 30 May 2019
Finland
Middle
Baltic Championship Relay (26/05/2019)
Sunday 26 May 2019
Rouge, OK Voru, Estonia
Relay, leg 1/3
Baltic Championship Long (25/05/2019)
Saturday 25 May 2019
Rouge, OK Voru, Estonia
Long
Latvian Championship Long (11/05/2019)
Saturday 11 May 2019
LOF, OK Azimuts, Latvia
(Short) Long|Results
Daugavas kauss (27/04/2019)
Saturday 27 April 2019
Zilie kalni, OK Ogre, Latvia
Relay, leg 3/3|Results
Lieldienu Balva (22/04/2019)
Monday 22 April 2019
Agenskalns, OK Mona, Latvia
Sprint|Results
Norwegian Spring Long (07/04/2019)
Sunday 7 April 2019
Norway
Shortened long|Results
Blåveissprinten (30/03/2019)
Saturday 30 March 2019
Norway
Middle|Results
Maximus O Meeting Sprint (16/02/2019)
Saturday 16 February 2019
El Barraco, Maximus OK, Spain
Sprint|Results
Maximus O Meeting Middle (16/02/2019)
Saturday 16 February 2019
Hoyo de Pinares, Maximus OK, Spain
Middle|Results