RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Swiss O Week 6.diena (23/07/2016)
Saturday 23 July 2016
Sils Maria, Switzerland
Swiss O Week 5.diena (22/07/2016)
Friday 22 July 2016
Furtschellas, Switzerland
Swiss O Week 4.diena (21/07/2016)
Thursday 21 July 2016
Maloja, Switzerland
Swiss O Week 3.diena (19/07/2016)
Tuesday 19 July 2016
Diavolezza, Switzerland
Swiss O Week 2.diena (18/07/2016)
Monday 18 July 2016
God da Staz, Switzerland
Swiss O Week 1.diena (17/07/2016)
Sunday 17 July 2016
S-chanf, Switzerland
Jukola (19/06/2016)
Sunday 19 June 2016
Lappeenranta, Finnland
Leg 2|Results
Rigas cempionats stafete (22/05/2016)
Sunday 22 May 2016
Aklais ezers, Ozons OK, Latvija
LC gara distance (08/05/2016)
Sunday 8 May 2016
Eglu kalns, Stiga OK, Latvija
Daugavas kauss (04/05/2016)
Wednesday 4 May 2016
Tome, Ogres OK, Latvija
stafete, leg 3
Kurzemes Pavasaris 2.d (10/04/2016)
Sunday 10 April 2016
Naudite, Saldus OK, Latvija
Kurzemes Pavasaris 1.d (09/04/2016)
Saturday 9 April 2016
Naudite, Saldus OK, Latvija