RSS feed

Welcome to my digital map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Latvian Championship Ultra long (08/10/2017)
Sunday 8 October 2017
Katleri, Selijas mezs OK, Latvia
Ultra long
A surprising ending to season 2017 - a silver medal in a very strong field. After stupid mistakes to first two controls and follow...
Siguldas rudens (01/10/2017)
Sunday 1 October 2017
Ratnieki, A2, Latvia
Middle-ish (mass start)|Results
Latvian Night Championship (30/09/2017)
Saturday 30 September 2017
Silciema karjers, SK Briksnis, Latvia
Night (mass start)|Results
Cesu rudens stafetes (24/09/2017)
Sunday 24 September 2017
Kuku klintis, Meridans OK, Latvia
Relay, leg 3/3
Cesu rudens (23/09/2017)
Saturday 23 September 2017
Kuku klintis, Meridians OK, Latvia
Long
Klubu stafetes (16/09/2017)
Saturday 16 September 2017
OK Kapa, Latvia
Relay, leg 7/7
Latvian Championship Relay (10/09/2017)
Sunday 10 September 2017
Ligatne, LOF, Latvia
Relay, leg 3/3|Results
5th place for Ozons 1 (Pauls Platais, Davis Dislers and me). Not the best race from any of us. I started as 3rd, but made minor mi...
Latvian Championship Middle (09/09/2017)
Saturday 9 September 2017
Ligatne, LOF, Latvia
Middle|Results
Long, very physical and technically difficult middle distance. Not the perfect race, but enough for 6th place among all the best.
Latvian Championship Middle (Old map) (09/09/2017)
Saturday 9 September 2017
Ligatne, LOF, LATVIA
Middle
World Cup Relay (26/08/2017)
Saturday 26 August 2017
Ozolkalns, Latvia
Relay, leg 3/3
Team Latvia 2 with Davis Dislers and Uldis Upitis.
World Cup Test Race (12/08/2017)
Saturday 12 August 2017
Dukuli, ZVOC, Latvia
Middle-ish
+30'
NightHawk Day (05/08/2017)
Saturday 5 August 2017
Eggemoen, Night Hawk, Norway
Relay Day, leg 8/8 (mass
NightHawk Night (04/08/2017)
Friday 4 August 2017
Eggemon, Night Hawk, Norway
Relay Night, leg 4/8
Kapa III (02/07/2017)
Sunday 2 July 2017
Klajumi, Kapa, Latvia
Longish
Kapa II (01/07/2017)
Saturday 1 July 2017
Tartaks, Kapa, Latvia
Longish
Kapa I (30/06/2017)
Friday 30 June 2017
Tartaks, Kapa, Latvia
Middle WRE
Latvian Championship Long (14/05/2017)
Sunday 14 May 2017
OK Aluksne-Ape, Latvia
Long
Latvian Championship Sprint (06/05/2017)
Saturday 6 May 2017
Liepaja, O!Latvija, Latvia
Sprint
Daugavas kauss (01/05/2017)
Monday 1 May 2017
Ok Ogre, Latvia
Relay, leg 3/3
10Mila (29/04/2017)
Saturday 29 April 2017
Sweden
Relay Night, leg 1/10