AUSEKĻA karšu arhīvs http://janistamuzs.lv/ AUSEKĻA karšu arhīvs! Sun, 12 Aug 2018 20:35:02 +0100 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://janistamuzs.lv/index.php Sunday 12 August 2018: WOC O-WEEK LONG http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1518 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Turaida, Aigars Varna, Ainars Lupikis un citi, Latvia<br />Long Sun, 12 Aug 2018 20:35:02 +0100 Wednesday 8 August 2018: WOC O-WEEK MIDDLE http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1517 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Laurenci, Aigars Varna & Co, Latvia<br />Middle Sun, 12 Aug 2018 20:19:01 +0100 Sunday 12 August 2018: Latvia O-week Day 6 long Turaida http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=anatolijs.ozolins&map=1516 Anatolijs Ozolins<br />Category: Competition<br />Turaida, SIA "O! Latvija", Latvia<br />M55, 6.3 km, 12kp. Sun, 12 Aug 2018 18:21:44 +0100 Tuesday 7 August 2018: WOC O-WEEK SPRINT http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1515 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Brivdabas muzejs, Aigars Varna & Co, Latvia<br />Forest sprint Tue, 07 Aug 2018 10:56:41 +0100 Sunday 29 July 2018: OO Cup Day 5 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1514 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />DROT, France<br /> Wed, 01 Aug 2018 15:57:50 +0100 Saturday 28 July 2018: OO Cup Day 4 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1513 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />DROT, France<br /> Wed, 01 Aug 2018 15:53:32 +0100 Friday 27 July 2018: OO Cup Day 3 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1512 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />DROT, France<br /> Wed, 01 Aug 2018 15:46:10 +0100 Thursday 26 July 2018: OO Cup Day 2 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1511 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />DROT, France<br /> Wed, 01 Aug 2018 15:40:53 +0100 Wednesday 25 July 2018: OO Cup Day 1 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1510 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />DROT, France<br /> Wed, 01 Aug 2018 15:32:57 +0100 Sunday 8 July 2018: WOC selection race http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1509 Janis Kums<br />Category: Competition<br />Ligatne, LOF, Latvia<br />long Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:07:25 +0100 Thursday 5 July 2018: Magnets http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1508 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Urga, Magnets, Latvia<br />short long Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:05:02 +0100 Sunday 1 July 2018: KAPA, 2018, 3.diena http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=anatolijs.ozolins&map=1507 Anatolijs Ozolins<br />Category: Competition<br />1196-2018 Pavilosta, OK "KAPA", Latvia<br />M55, 5.8km, 12 kp. Mon, 16 Jul 2018 21:37:41 +0100 Saturday 30 June 2018: Kapa,2018,2.diena http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=anatolijs.ozolins&map=1506 Anatolijs Ozolins<br />Category: Competition<br />1196-2018 Pavilosta, OK "KAPA", LATVIA<br />M55.5.0 km, 17 kp. Mon, 16 Jul 2018 21:22:07 +0100 Friday 29 June 2018: KAPA, 2018, 1.diena http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=anatolijs.ozolins&map=1505 Anatolijs Ozolins<br />Category: Competition<br />1197-2018 Cirsptene, ok "KAPA", LATVIA<br />M55, 6.1km,21kp Mon, 16 Jul 2018 21:04:34 +0100 Saturday 7 July 2018: WOC Middle Test http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1504 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Ligatne, O!Latvija, Latvia<br />Middle Sat, 07 Jul 2018 15:30:00 +0100 Saturday 16 June 2018: Jukola http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1503 Janis Kums<br />Category: Competition<br />Lahti-Hollola, Lahden Suunistajat-37, Finland<br />relay, leg 1/7 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:59:32 +0100 Saturday 16 June 2018: Jukola http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1502 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Hollola, Jukola, Finland<br />Relay, leg 3/7 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 18:23:30 +0100 Sunday 3 June 2018: Latvian Championship Sprint Relay http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1501 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Madona, OK Arona, Latvia<br />Sprint relay, leg 1/3 Sat, 09 Jun 2018 20:16:03 +0100 Saturday 2 June 2018: Latvian Championships Sprint http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1500 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Madona, OK Arona, Latvia<br />Sprint Sat, 09 Jun 2018 20:10:55 +0100 Friday 8 June 2018: Meridiana nakts stafete http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1499 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Silku mezs, Meridians, Latvia<br />Night relay, leg 3/3 Sat, 09 Jun 2018 20:05:19 +0100 Sunday 3 June 2018: Jukola camp 2018 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1498 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Santaveraja, TuMe, Finland<br />night Mon, 04 Jun 2018 09:04:55 +0100 Saturday 2 June 2018: Jukola camp 2018 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1497 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Rahametsa, TuMe, Finland<br />long Mon, 04 Jun 2018 09:02:59 +0100 Friday 1 June 2018: Jukola camp 2018 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1496 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Kukkolanharju, TuMe, Finland<br />middle Mon, 04 Jun 2018 09:01:54 +0100 Sunday 27 May 2018: Baltic champ http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1495 Janis Kums<br />Category: Competition<br />Tartaks, LOF, Latvia<br />relay, leg 1 Mon, 04 Jun 2018 08:59:23 +0100 Saturday 26 May 2018: Baltic champ http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1494 Janis Kums<br />Category: Competition<br />Tartaks, LOF, Latvia<br />long Tue, 29 May 2018 08:07:59 +0100 Sunday 27 May 2018: TC FIN Sprint http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1493 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Finland<br />Sprint Mon, 28 May 2018 22:29:28 +0100 Saturday 26 May 2018: TC FIN Night http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1492 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Finland<br /> Mon, 28 May 2018 21:10:06 +0100 Thursday 24 May 2018: TC FIN contours http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1491 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Finland<br /> Mon, 28 May 2018 21:05:47 +0100 Wednesday 23 May 2018: TC FIN Night solo http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1490 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Finland<br /> Mon, 28 May 2018 21:02:06 +0100 Wednesday 23 May 2018: TC FIN hate http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1489 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Finland<br /> Mon, 28 May 2018 20:59:04 +0100