AUSEKĻA karšu arhīvs http://janistamuzs.lv/ AUSEKĻA karšu arhīvs! Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:19:49 +0000 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://janistamuzs.lv/index.php Tuesday 13 February 2018: Ozona nakts-o #7 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1429 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Garciems A, Ainars Lupikis, Latvia<br />Night middle mass start Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:19:49 +0000 Saturday 3 February 2018: Magnets http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1428 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Badciems, Magnets, Latvia<br />short long Sun, 04 Feb 2018 16:26:58 +0000 Friday 12 May 2017: WOC Sprint test http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1427 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Polva, Estonia<br />Sprint Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:19:51 +0000 Sunday 16 April 2017: Ziemelu divdienas II http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1426 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Garciems, OK Kapa, Latvia<br />Middle Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:15:18 +0000 Saturday 15 April 2017: Ziemelu divdienas I http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1425 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Adazu militarais poligons, OK Kapa, Latvia<br />Middle Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:13:31 +0000 Saturday 15 April 2017: Ziemelu divdienas sprints http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1424 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Zvejnieksciems, OK Kapa, Latvia<br />Sprint Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:09:58 +0000 Tuesday 16 January 2018: Ozona nakts http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1423 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Mangalsala, Ozons OK, Latvia<br />night Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:59:54 +0000 Saturday 30 December 2017: Magnets http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1422 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Mezaparks, D, Magnets, Latvia<br />extra middle Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:57:59 +0000 Tuesday 19 December 2017: Ozona nakts http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1421 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Garciems, Ainars Lupikis, Latvia<br />night Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:56:35 +0000 Saturday 6 January 2018: Ozons nakts-O http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1420 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Bikernieki, Ozons OK, Latvia<br />middle Sun, 07 Jan 2018 14:37:54 +0000 Saturday 6 January 2018: Magnets http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1419 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Juglas p-fabrika, Magnets, Latvia<br />Middle Sat, 06 Jan 2018 17:59:29 +0000 Tuesday 26 December 2017: Ziemassvetku rogainings http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1418 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Gardene, TSK Spriditis, Latvia<br />Rogaining Tue, 02 Jan 2018 20:33:53 +0000 Friday 22 December 2017: Ozona nakts #2 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1417 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Garciems, Ainars Lupikis, Latvia<br />Night Tue, 02 Jan 2018 20:28:17 +0000 Tuesday 2 January 2018: Ozona nakts #4 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1416 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Jaunkemeri, Edgars Lakis, Latvia<br />Night-o Tue, 02 Jan 2018 20:13:39 +0000 Saturday 18 November 2017: Riga rogaining http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1415 Janis Kums<br />Category: Competition<br />Riga W, XRace, Latvia<br />rogaining Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:24:30 +0000 Saturday 11 November 2017: Jukola camp 2018 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1414 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Santaveraja, Lahden Suunistajat-37, Finland<br />relay Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:04:32 +0000 Saturday 11 November 2017: Jukola camp 2018 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1413 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Santaveraja, Lahden Suunistajat-37, Finland<br />relay Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:00:46 +0000 Saturday 11 November 2017: Jukola camp 2018 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1412 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Rahametsa, TuMe, Finland<br />short middle Tue, 14 Nov 2017 06:56:54 +0000 Saturday 11 November 2017: Jukola camp 2018 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1411 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Rahametsa, TuMe, Finland<br />short middle Tue, 14 Nov 2017 06:54:22 +0000 Saturday 11 November 2017: Jukola camp 2018 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1410 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Rahametsa, TuMe, Finland<br />Warm up Tue, 14 Nov 2017 06:51:51 +0000 Friday 10 November 2017: Jukola camp 2018 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1409 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Santaveraja, TuMe, Finland<br />night Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:45:58 +0000 Sunday 5 November 2017: Club match http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1408 Janis Kums<br />Category: Competition<br />Haanja, OK Voru, Estonia<br />relay, leg 3 Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:59:02 +0000 Saturday 4 November 2017: Club match http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1407 Janis Kums<br />Category: Competition<br />Haanja, OK Voru, Estonia<br />extra middle Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:57:42 +0000 Sunday 8 October 2017: Latvian champ http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1406 Janis Kums<br />Category: Competition<br />Krustpils, LOF, SIA O! Latvija<br />ultra long Mon, 09 Oct 2017 10:34:44 +0100 Sunday 8 October 2017: Latvian Championship Ultra long http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1405 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Katleri, Selijas mezs OK, Latvia<br />Ultra long Sun, 08 Oct 2017 20:07:45 +0100 Saturday 30 September 2017: Latvijas nakts orientesanas cempionats 2017 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=anatolijs.ozolins&map=1404 Anatolijs Ozolins<br />Category: Competition<br />Eglupe,1137, Latvija<br />M50, 6.4 km, 20kp Sat, 07 Oct 2017 15:49:28 +0100 Saturday 30 September 2017: Latvian Night Championship http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1403 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Silciema karjers, SK Briksnis, Latvia<br />Night (mass start) Sun, 01 Oct 2017 15:37:38 +0100 Sunday 1 October 2017: Siguldas rudens http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1402 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Ratnieki, A2, Latvia<br />Middle-ish (mass start) Sun, 01 Oct 2017 15:24:34 +0100 Sunday 24 September 2017: Cesu rudens stafetes http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1401 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Kuku klintis, Meridans OK, Latvia<br />Relay, leg 3/3 Sun, 24 Sep 2017 16:21:20 +0100 Saturday 23 September 2017: Cesu rudens http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1400 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Kuku klintis, Meridians OK, Latvia<br />Long Sun, 24 Sep 2017 16:09:41 +0100