Jāņa Tamuža un draugu karšu arhīvs http://janistamuzs.lv/ Jāņa Tamuža un draugu karšu arhīvs! Wed, 06 Jan 2021 19:58:32 +0000 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://janistamuzs.lv/index.php Wednesday 6 January 2021: Ozona nakts #5 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1777 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Bumbukalns, Valters Reneslacis, Latvia<br />Night Relay intervals Wed, 06 Jan 2021 19:58:32 +0000 Saturday 2 January 2021: OK Saldus Secret Middle http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1776 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Pokaini, OK Saldus, Latvia<br />Middle Sat, 02 Jan 2021 12:55:01 +0000 Wednesday 30 December 2020: Ozona nakts #4 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1775 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Vaivari, Edgars Lakis, Latvia<br />Night Relay Intervals Wed, 30 Dec 2020 19:18:33 +0000 Wednesday 16 December 2020: Ozona nakts #3 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1774 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Kalngale, Guy Sabo Bar, Latvia<br />Night relay intervals Wed, 16 Dec 2020 19:21:52 +0000 Saturday 5 December 2020: E-LOF http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1773 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Langstini, LOF, Latvia<br />night Mon, 07 Dec 2020 08:28:55 +0000 Saturday 5 December 2020: E-LOF NightO http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1772 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Langstini, LOF, Latvia<br />Night Sat, 05 Dec 2020 18:47:24 +0000 Wednesday 2 December 2020: Ozona nakts #2 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1771 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Dolu kalns, Ozons, EkoO, Latvia<br />Night One Man Relay Wed, 02 Dec 2020 19:54:40 +0000 Saturday 28 November 2020: Team LAT Technical course http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1770 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Bundzenieki, LOF, Latvia<br /> Sat, 28 Nov 2020 13:36:45 +0000 Friday 27 November 2020: Team LAT Mass start NightO http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1769 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Laurenci, Siguldas Takas, Latvia<br />Night Mass start Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:47:39 +0000 Thursday 26 November 2020: ELOF http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1768 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Mezaparks, LOF, Latvia<br />extra middle Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:14:27 +0000 Wednesday 25 November 2020: E-LOF http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1767 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Mezaparks, LOF, Latvia<br />Night Wed, 25 Nov 2020 18:09:00 +0000 Wednesday 11 November 2020: Solo NightO http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1766 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Varnukrogs, LOF, Latvia<br />Night middle Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:32:40 +0000 Sunday 8 November 2020: Magnets http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1765 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Ataru ezers, Magnets, Latvia<br />middle Mon, 09 Nov 2020 08:57:57 +0000 Thursday 5 November 2020: SIguldas takas http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1764 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Ratnieki, Siguldas takas, Latvia<br />long middle Thu, 05 Nov 2020 12:58:30 +0000 Friday 23 October 2020: Vaivaru Balva 2020 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=elakis&map=1763 Edgars Lakis<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 24 Oct 2020 14:45:26 +0000 Saturday 10 October 2020: Latvian Night Championship http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1760 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Vilkupurvs, Mezmalas, Latvia<br />Night mass start Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:39:16 +0000 Sunday 11 October 2020: Mezmalu kauss http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1759 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Teirumniku taka, Mezmalas, Latvia<br />Shortened Long Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:28:21 +0000 Thursday 24 September 2020: Magnets 45.karta http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1758 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Juglas mežs, Magnets, Latvia<br />middle Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:09:02 +0000 Tuesday 15 September 2020: Magnets 40.karta http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1757 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Mežaparks, Magnets, Latvia<br />middle Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:08:00 +0000 Sunday 20 September 2020: Cesu stafete http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1756 Janis Kums<br />Category: Competition<br />Driškins, OK Meridians, Latvia<br />relay, leg 1/3 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:06:29 +0000 Saturday 3 October 2020: Siguldas Rudens mass start http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=elakis&map=1755 Edgars Lakis<br />Category: Competition<br />Krimulda, A2, Latvia<br />Middle Sat, 03 Oct 2020 18:04:38 +0000 Saturday 3 October 2020: Siguldas rudens reloaded http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1754 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Organized competitions<br />Vikmestes grava<br />Fantasy Sat, 03 Oct 2020 17:32:35 +0000 Saturday 3 October 2020: Siguldas rudens http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1753 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Vikmestes grava, A2, LOF, Latvia<br />Mass start middle Sat, 03 Oct 2020 16:35:49 +0000 Sunday 27 September 2020: Ziemelu Divdienas 2 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=elakis&map=1752 Edgars Lakis<br />Category: Competition<br />Garciems, Kapa OK, Latvia<br />Middle Mon, 28 Sep 2020 06:45:20 +0000 Saturday 26 September 2020: Ziemelu Divdienas 1 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=elakis&map=1751 Edgars Lakis<br />Category: Competition<br />Kalngale, Kapa OK, Latvia<br />Middle Mon, 28 Sep 2020 06:35:06 +0000 Sunday 27 September 2020: Ziemelu divdienas II http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1750 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Garciems, OK Kapa, LOF, Latvia<br />Middle Sun, 27 Sep 2020 10:48:48 +0000 Saturday 26 September 2020: Ziemelu divdienas I http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1749 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Kalngale, OK Kapa, LOF, Latvia<br />Middle Sat, 26 Sep 2020 14:22:44 +0000 Sunday 20 September 2020: FC Relay http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1748 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Pöytyällä , Rasti 88, Finland<br />Relay, leg 2/4 Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:12:31 +0000 Saturday 19 September 2020: FC Sprint Final http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1747 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Salo, Angelniemen Ankkuri, Finland<br />Sprint Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:06:59 +0000 Saturday 19 September 2020: FC Sprint Q http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1746 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Salo, Angelniemen Ankkuri, Finland<br />Sprint Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:53:14 +0000