AUSEKĻA karšu arhīvs http://janistamuzs.lv/ AUSEKĻA karšu arhīvs! Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:30:24 +0000 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://janistamuzs.lv/index.php Monday 22 April 2019: Lieldienu Balva http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1580 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Agenskalns, OK Mona, Latvia<br />Sprint Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:30:24 +0000 Sunday 14 April 2019: Riga Cup 2nd day http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=jbondins&map=1578 Jevgenijs Bondins<br />Category: Competition<br />Makstenieki, Auseklis IK, Latvia<br />Middle Sun, 14 Apr 2019 21:19:54 +0000 Saturday 30 March 2019: Blåveissprinten http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1577 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Norway<br />Middle Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:36:56 +0000 Sunday 7 April 2019: Norwegian Spring Long http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1576 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Norway<br />Shortened long Tue, 09 Apr 2019 11:52:02 +0000 Saturday 6 April 2019: Norwegian Spring Middle http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1575 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Norway<br />Middle Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:50:30 +0000 Thursday 4 April 2019: TC NOR Relay intervals http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1574 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Team Finland, Norway<br />Relay o-intervals Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:40:41 +0000 Tuesday 2 April 2019: TC NOR Prologue http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1573 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Valer Varde, Team Finland, Norway<br />Short middle Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:36:19 +0000 Tuesday 2 April 2019: TC NOR Chase http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1572 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Team Finland, Norway<br />Chasing start middle Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:02:59 +0000 Sunday 7 April 2019: Kurzemes pavasaris http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=jbondins&map=1569 Jevgenijs Bondins<br />Category: Competition<br />Mucukalns, OK Saldus, Latvia<br />Long Sun, 07 Apr 2019 20:42:04 +0000 Saturday 6 April 2019: Kurzemes pavasaris http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=jbondins&map=1568 Jevgenijs Bondins<br />Category: Competition<br />Klugu mezs, OK Saldus, Latvia<br />Middle Sun, 07 Apr 2019 20:26:51 +0000 Wednesday 27 March 2019: Saldus night training http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1567 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Biksti, OK Saldus, Latvia<br />Night Wed, 27 Mar 2019 20:56:25 +0000 Wednesday 20 March 2019: Direction training http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1566 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Kadaga, OK Kapa, Latvia<br /> Wed, 20 Mar 2019 10:35:16 +0000 Sunday 17 March 2019: TC LAT Long distance http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1565 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Turaida, Janis Ozolins, Latvia<br />Long Mon, 18 Mar 2019 19:40:09 +0000 Saturday 16 March 2019: TC LAT Mass start http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1564 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Laurenci, Team Latvia, Latvia<br />Mass start Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:49:31 +0000 Wednesday 13 March 2019: Control picking http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1563 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Garupe, OK Kapa, Latvia<br /> Wed, 13 Mar 2019 10:57:20 +0000 Monday 11 March 2019: Snake + compass http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1562 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Carnikava, OK Kapa, Latvia<br /> Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:18:44 +0000 Tuesday 12 February 2019: TC ESP: Night Relay Simulation http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1561 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:35:42 +0000 Saturday 16 February 2019: Maximus O Meeting Sprint http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1560 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />El Barraco, Maximus OK, Spain<br />Sprint Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:35:03 +0000 Saturday 16 February 2019: Maximus O Meeting Middle http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1559 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Hoyo de Pinares, Maximus OK, Spain<br />Middle Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:34:14 +0000 Sunday 17 February 2019: Maximus O Meeting Long http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1558 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:33:24 +0000 Saturday 9 February 2019: TC ESP: Middle easy http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1557 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:32:50 +0000 Sunday 10 February 2019: TC ESP: Micro sprint http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1556 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:31:53 +0000 Friday 8 February 2019: TC ESP: Mass start http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1555 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:31:22 +0000 Sunday 10 February 2019: TC ESP: Hill-o C http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1554 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:30:51 +0000 Sunday 10 February 2019: TC ESP: Hill-o B http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1553 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:30:21 +0000 Sunday 10 February 2019: TC ESP: Hill-o A 2nd try http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1552 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:29:56 +0000 Sunday 10 February 2019: TC ESP: Hill-o A 1st try http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1551 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:29:27 +0000 Sunday 10 February 2019: TC ESP: Contours http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1550 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:28:44 +0000 Wednesday 6 March 2019: Control picking 1 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1549 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Batciems Z, Kapa OK, Latvia<br /> Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:24:42 +0000 Wednesday 6 March 2019: Control picking 2 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1548 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Batciems D, Kapa OK, Latvia<br /> Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:20:10 +0000