AUSEKĻA karšu arhīvs http://janistamuzs.lv/ AUSEKĻA karšu arhīvs! Fri, 16 Aug 2019 11:08:24 +0000 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://janistamuzs.lv/index.php Saturday 27 April 2019: Tiomila http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1602 Janis Kums<br />Category: Competition<br />Glimåkra, FK Göingarna, Sweden<br />relay, leg 1/10 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 11:08:24 +0000 Friday 12 April 2019: Kevätyön viesti http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1601 Janis Kums<br />Category: Competition<br />Raisio, Rusko, Turun Suunistajat, Finland<br />relay, leg 1/3 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:54:27 +0000 Thursday 30 May 2019: Magnets http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1600 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Podkajas, Magnets, Latvia<br />middle Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:16:21 +0000 Thursday 4 April 2019: Magnets http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1599 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Vecaki, Magnets, Latvia<br />night Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:15:34 +0000 Monday 1 April 2019: Magnets http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1598 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Bikernieki, Magnets, Latvia<br />night Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:14:26 +0000 Sunday 3 March 2019: Magnets http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1597 Janis Kums<br />Category: Training<br />Bergi, Magnets, Latvia<br />middle Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:12:56 +0000 Saturday 11 May 2019: Latvian championship http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1596 Janis Kums<br />Category: Competition<br />Kapusils, OK Azimuts, Latvia<br />long Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:10:15 +0000 Friday 22 March 2019: Nyköpingsnatten http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=JanisKums&map=1595 Janis Kums<br />Category: Competition<br />Nyköpings OK, Sweden<br />night, leg 1 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 14:02:51 +0000 Sunday 7 July 2019: WOC Selection Middle http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1594 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Guttersrod, SK Halden, Norway<br />Middle Tue, 09 Jul 2019 06:32:02 +0000 Friday 5 July 2019: WOC Selection Long http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1593 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Guttersrod, SK Halden, Norway<br />Long Tue, 09 Jul 2019 06:24:32 +0000 Saturday 15 June 2019: Jukola http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1592 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Kangasala, Suomi<br />Night Relay, leg 3/7 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:23:01 +0000 Tuesday 11 June 2019: World Cup Sprint Relay http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1591 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br /><br />leg 2/4 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:41:45 +0000 Sunday 9 June 2019: World Cup Chase http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1590 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:23:48 +0000 Saturday 8 June 2019: World Cup Middle http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1589 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Thu, 13 Jun 2019 10:07:08 +0000 Sunday 2 June 2019: Latvian Championship Sprint Relay http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1588 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Limbazi, ZVOC, Latvia<br />Sprint relay, leg 2/3 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 17:38:27 +0000 Saturday 1 June 2019: Latvian Championship Sprint http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1587 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Limbazi, ZVOC, Latvia<br />Sprint Mon, 03 Jun 2019 17:25:11 +0000 Thursday 30 May 2019: Prisma Rastit M21EB http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1586 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Finland<br />Middle Mon, 03 Jun 2019 17:12:41 +0000 Saturday 4 May 2019: NOR WC Selection race Middle http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1585 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Norway<br />Middle Mon, 03 Jun 2019 17:07:37 +0000 Sunday 26 May 2019: Baltic Championship Relay http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1584 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Rouge, OK Voru, Estonia<br />Relay, leg 1/3 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 17:00:54 +0000 Saturday 25 May 2019: Baltic Championship Long http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1583 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Rouge, OK Voru, Estonia<br />Long Mon, 03 Jun 2019 16:44:45 +0000 Saturday 11 May 2019: Latvian Championship Long http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1582 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />LOF, OK Azimuts, Latvia<br />(Short) Long Sat, 11 May 2019 18:46:17 +0000 Saturday 27 April 2019: Daugavas kauss http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1581 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Zilie kalni, OK Ogre, Latvia<br />Relay, leg 3/3 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 13:15:25 +0000 Monday 22 April 2019: Lieldienu Balva http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1580 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Agenskalns, OK Mona, Latvia<br />Sprint Mon, 22 Apr 2019 20:30:24 +0000 Sunday 14 April 2019: Riga Cup 2nd day http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=jbondins&map=1578 Jevgenijs Bondins<br />Category: Competition<br />Makstenieki, Auseklis IK, Latvia<br />Middle Sun, 14 Apr 2019 21:19:54 +0000 Saturday 30 March 2019: Blåveissprinten http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1577 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Norway<br />Middle Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:36:56 +0000 Sunday 7 April 2019: Norwegian Spring Long http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1576 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Norway<br />Shortened long Tue, 09 Apr 2019 11:52:02 +0000 Saturday 6 April 2019: Norwegian Spring Middle http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1575 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Competition<br />Norway<br />Middle Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:50:30 +0000 Thursday 4 April 2019: TC NOR Relay intervals http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1574 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Team Finland, Norway<br />Relay o-intervals Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:40:41 +0000 Tuesday 2 April 2019: TC NOR Prologue http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1573 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Valer Varde, Team Finland, Norway<br />Short middle Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:36:19 +0000 Tuesday 2 April 2019: TC NOR Chase http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=tamuzs&map=1572 Janis Tamuzs<br />Category: Training<br />Team Finland, Norway<br />Chasing start middle Tue, 09 Apr 2019 10:02:59 +0000