My digital orienteering map archive http://janistamuzs.lv/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Wed, 26 Sep 2012 21:26:36 +0000 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://janistamuzs.lv/index.php?user=RaitisOzols Wednesday 26 September 2012: Magnets,nakts OS http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=RaitisOzols&map=229 Category: Training<br />Beberbeki, Auseklis, Latvia<br />3.distance Wed, 26 Sep 2012 21:26:36 +0000 Friday 1 June 2012: OK Voru http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=RaitisOzols&map=116 Category: Competition<br />Valka/Valga, OK Voru, Estonia<br />Sprint Sat, 02 Jun 2012 21:52:43 +0000 Friday 18 May 2012: Meridianam 40 nakts stafete 3.etaps Aldis Strozs http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=RaitisOzols&map=105 Category: Competition<br /><br />stafete 3.etaps Sat, 26 May 2012 21:33:45 +0000 Friday 18 May 2012: Meridianam 40gadi nakts OS stafete http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=RaitisOzols&map=104 Category: Competition<br />Meridians, LV<br />stafete 1.etaps Sun, 23 Feb 2020 03:33:04 +0000 Tuesday 1 May 2012: 2012 LC nakts OS http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=RaitisOzols&map=79 Category: Competition<br />Baldone,Mezsetas, OK Ozons, Latvija<br />V40 Tue, 01 May 2012 22:50:55 +0000 Tuesday 24 April 2012: Meridians nakts sacensibas http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=RaitisOzols&map=75 Category: Competition<br />pie Riebina ezera, Meridians, Latvija<br />videja Tue, 24 Apr 2012 22:33:39 +0000 Saturday 21 April 2012: Rigas kauss 2012 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=RaitisOzols&map=69 Category: Competition<br />Baldone, IK Auseklis, Latvija<br />M21A Sat, 21 Apr 2012 19:46:43 +0000 Wednesday 18 April 2012: http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=RaitisOzols&map=66 Category: Training<br />Bumbukalns A, Magnets, Latvija<br />V40B Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:29:27 +0000 Monday 9 April 2012: Lieldienu balva 2012 http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=RaitisOzols&map=44 Category: Competition<br />Uzvaras parks, Mona.lv, Latvija<br />V21 Mon, 09 Apr 2012 17:54:14 +0000 Saturday 31 March 2012: VEF pavasaris http://janistamuzs.lv/show_map.php?user=RaitisOzols&map=46 Category: Competition<br />Me┼żaparks, Magn?ts, Latvija<br />gar? distance Mon, 09 Apr 2012 20:18:08 +0000