RSS feed

Welcome to my digital map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Siguldas rudens (02/10/2022)
Sunday 2 October 2022
Turaidas skola, A2, Latvia
Mass start|Results
Latvian Championship Ultralong (25/09/2022)
Sunday 25 September 2022
Virtakas, Siguldas Takas, Latvia
Ultralong|Results
Cesu Rudens (17/09/2022)
Saturday 17 September 2022
Raiskums, OK Meridians, Latvia
Long|Results
Latvian Championship Relay (04/09/2022)
Sunday 4 September 2022
Vipedis, OK Saldus, Latvia
Relay, leg 3/3|Results
Latvian Championship Middle (03/09/2022)
Saturday 3 September 2022
Vikupurvs, OK Saldus, Latvia
Middle|Results
Club Relay (28/08/2022)
Sunday 28 August 2022
Garkalne A, OK Kapa, Latvia
Relay, leg 7/7|Results
EOC Relay (07/08/2022)
Sunday 7 August 2022
Polula, Estonia
Relay, leg 2/2|Results
Latvia 2
EOC Middle B Final (06/08/2022)
Saturday 6 August 2022
Polula, Estonia
Middle|Results
EOC Long (04/08/2022)
Thursday 4 August 2022
Polula, Estonia
Long|Results
EOC Middle Q (03/08/2022)
Wednesday 3 August 2022
Polula, Estonia
Middle|Results
Latvian Championship Long (23/07/2022)
Saturday 23 July 2022
OK Meridians, Latvia
Long|Results
Kapa III (03/07/2022)
Sunday 3 July 2022
Irbene, OK Kapa, Latvia
Short long|Results
Kapa II (02/07/2022)
Saturday 2 July 2022
Irbene, OK Kapa, Latvia
Middlew|Results
Kapa I (01/07/2022)
Friday 1 July 2022
OK Kapa, Latvia
Middle|Results
WOC Sprint Q part 2 (30/06/2022)
Thursday 30 June 2022
Denmark
Sprint|Results
WOC Sprint Q part 1 (30/06/2022)
Thursday 30 June 2022
Denmark
Sprint|Results
WOC Knock-out Sprint Q (28/06/2022)
Tuesday 28 June 2022
Denamrk
Sprint|Results
Jukola (18/06/2022)
Saturday 18 June 2022
Suomi
Jukola is Jukola, leg 4/7|Results
Helsinki O Games Middle (11/06/2022)
Saturday 11 June 2022
Finland
Middle|Results
Latvian Championship Sprint Relay (05/06/2022)
Sunday 5 June 2022
Rezekne Ziemelu rajons, OK Stiga, Latvia
Sprint relay, leg 1/3|Results
Latvian Championship Sprint (04/06/2022)
Saturday 4 June 2022
Rezekne, OK Stiga, Latvia
Sprint
World Cup Sprint Relay part 2 (29/05/2022)
Sunday 29 May 2022
Sweden
Sprint relay, leg 3/4|Results
World Cup Sprint Relay part 1 (29/05/2022)
Sunday 29 May 2022
Sweden
Sprint Relay, leg 3/4|Results
BOC Relay (15/05/2022)
Sunday 15 May 2022
Malta, LOF, Latvia
Relay, leg 3/3|Results
BOC Long (14/05/2022)
Saturday 14 May 2022
Malta, LOF, Latvia
Long|Results
10Mila (08/05/2022)
Sunday 8 May 2022
Annaboda, Sweden
Night relay, leg 7/10|Results
Kevätyön Viesti (08/04/2022)
Friday 8 April 2022
Suomi
Night Relay, leg 2/3
Navi 2
Kurzemes pavasaris Long (03/04/2022)
Sunday 3 April 2022
Pape, OK Saldus, Latvia
Shortened long|Results
Kurzemes pavasaris Sprint (02/04/2022)
Saturday 2 April 2022
Liepaja, LOF, Latvia
Sprint|Results
Kurzemes pavasaris Middle (02/04/2022)
Saturday 2 April 2022
Pape, OK Saldus, Latvia
Middle|Results